



Bonezzi Switzer Polito & Hupp Congratulates six of our lawyers for their inclusion in the Best Lawyers® for 2019. Five were selected in the area of Medical Malpractice Law-Defendants, highlighting BSPH's reputation as a leading medical malpractice defense firm. In addition, Paul W. McCartney was also selected in the area of Insurance Law, C.Richard McDonald was selected for Personal Injury Litigation and Jeffrey W. Van Wagner was named 2019 Lawyer of the Year for Health Care Law.



William D. Bonezzi (2007) (10) Medical Malpractice Law - Defenda



Paul W. McCartney (2008) (10) Medical Malpractice Law - Defenda Insurance Law



C. Richard McDonald (2003) (15)



John S. Polito (2008) (10) Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants

*Of Counsel



Donald H. Switzer (2009) (10) Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants



Medical Malpractice Law - Defendants Lawyer of the Year for Health Care Law

Best Lawyers